Sneak Peek at Beautiful Peacocks

Hi folks!

I have a sneak peek for you today from our upcoming Sale-A-Bration selections that start in January!  Check out this card I made using the new Beautiful Peacock stamp set!

I first saw this set when it Stampin’ Up! showed to us at OnStage. How fun is it!? It has multiple stamps included, so you can mix and match colors! I used Bermuda Bay and Lemon Lime Twist here.
We were also shown a really cute way to make the tail with a bit more pizzazz! Also using a sneak peek SAB item, a pack of Shimmer Ribbon including Bermuda Bay, I made this variation! You can unravel the ribbon a bit and you get this –

Fancy tail!  🙂  Super easy to make and it’s so pretty!

Both of these items can be earned for free starting in January, so be sure to check back for more sneak peeks and info on SAB as it gets closer.

Don’t forget to RSVP for my class this Saturday!
Happy Stamping!
Mak

One response to “Sneak Peek at Beautiful Peacocks

  1. Hi there! 🙂 I love this peacock! The card is so pretty! Did you use the baby wipe technique to get the dual colors?

    Like

Leave a comment