New Catalog Open House

Hi folks!!
This is my second post for today, and I hope you had a chance to look at this month’s Blog Hop!  If not, go take a look then come back here. I’ll wait….  🙂

Ok.. Now that you are back…  OMG have you seen the new products?!?

I’m pretty excited about this year’s new Annual Catalog – and if you don’t have one, LET ME KNOW! Everyone should have one of these. There are some seriously cute products this year. Between the new In-Colors that I am liking more each time I see them… and lots of new stamps that have new coordinating punches or framelits, and Copper embossing powder… I’m not sure what my favorite is yet!

In order for you to get a chance to see some of these items for yourself, and get your hands on the new Catalog, and even make a sample for you to take home, I am holding a New Catalog Open House!

It’s on Saturday, June 11th at 1:00 pm at my house. All I ask is that you RSVP by  June 9th so I can have enough supplies ready.
I will be doing a raffle that afternoon for anyone placing orders, and if you bring a friend new to my stamping, I will give you an extra entry 🙂

Here is a look at one of the bookmarks I made for the catalog…

www.stampinmak.com

I will be making up some more to accompany the catalog when you come to the open house. So, I hope to hear from everyone soon!!
Thanks!
Mak

Leave a Reply

