Retiring List Posted and New Club Info

Hi folks!   Today I have a few items for you!

First – There are still openings for my class this weekend, if you want to come, you must RSVP today (Friday)!  I will have some ordering specials of my own to go along with the Retiring List. You don’t want to miss it. 🙂

header_retiredlist15_demo_April2115_ENG

Speaking of the Retiring List…  If you didn’t mosey on over to see it yet, here are some helpful links to get you that list:

Retiring List (PDF format)
Retiring List (Excel Format)
My Digital Studio (PDF format)
My Digital Studio (Excel Format)

The retiring accessories (anything not a stamp) are AS SUPPLIES LAST, so if you need something, contact me asap, or go right online to my store and order from there.  Click here to get to the retiring items in my store.

Did I mention there are items in that list that are discounted? Yeppers!  Some up to 50% off, but you’ll need to hurry as some items are already running low or gone already.  And, ALL My Digital Studio products are discounted 30% off retail!


Along with the discounted retiring products, the Clearance Rack has been restocked with some new products as well!!  Those are discounted and going quickly, too!

Note:   When ordering, please use Hostess Code ND44PP2W if you are under $150, and you will get an extra gift from me at the end of the month. If you are over $150, make sure you enjoy your hostess benefits!


Here’s something new….
I am also looking for members to join my Hostess of the Month Club.  All you need is a few friends, and one day a month to get together and be crafty with me!
A few details…  For a group of 6 stampers:
– The class is free with the commitment to purchase $25 per month
– The club runs for 6 months
– The hostess for the month gets the Hostess Benefits from the combined orders that month (you can bring in outside orders, too!)
If you only have 5 stampers, then the commitment amount is $30 per month.

Do you think you are interested, contact me!  If you already have 4 or 5 of your friends and want to start your own private club – great! Contact me so we can get that started! We will focus on a new technique each month. 🙂


One last thing for this post….
Don’t forget to go vote for my card over at the Paper Craft Crew blog, PCCCS140. I’d appreciate it. 🙂
Click here to see my post from that card in case you missed it.

Enjoy the day!
Mak

One response to “Retiring List Posted and New Club Info

  1. Pingback: Never Too Much Happy Watercolor | StampinMak

Leave a Reply

